The Beginner's Bible Series
12-Book Gift Set

Regular Price: $68.88
YWAM Price: $50.90
SKU:  20112d
Manufacturer Part #:  20112d
Popular Bible stories from the bestselling The Beginner’s Bible in the proven I Can Read format for introducing young children to the joy of reading. Contains easy-to-read text that has been parent-tested and children-approved with vibrant artwork. Just right for children and parents and grandparents to share.
The 12 books in this set include:

Jesus and His Friends
Jesus Feeds the People
Jesus Saves the World
Jonah and the Giant Fish
Noah and the Great Big Ark
The Lost Son
Queen Esther Saves Her People

These easy-to-read books serve as stepping stones to encourage early readers to learn about God.

Pages (each book): 32  (paperback)
Ages: 4+

  • Publisher: Zonderkidz
  • ISBN: 20112d
  • SKU: 20112d

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0